Contact Us
T. 514.483.2222
info@imaginerealties.com

Our Agents

Brian Benedek

Certified Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.862.4088
brian@imaginerealties.com

View Listings

Salvatore Sansalone

Certified Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.581.0241
sal@imaginerealties.com

View Listings

Catherine Gardner

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.793.5608
cgardnerimagine@gmail.com

View Listings

Glenda Caplan

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.862.6950
glendacaplan@sympatico.ca

View Listings

Julien Fontaine

Certified Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.578.1084
julien.imagine@gmail.com

View Listings

Kyle McManus

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.887.5953
tokyle@hotmail.com

View Listings

Christina René De Cotret

Residential Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.923.9838
christina@imaginerealties.com

View Listings

Donna Skolnick

Residential Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.816.8046

View Listings

Eva Paulay

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.248.6980
epaulay@videotron.ca

View Listings

Sydney Gluss

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.827.4229
sidgluss@yahoo.ca

View Listings

George Schwalbe

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.989.5800
george.schwalbe@gmail.com

View Listings

Anna (Duncan) Pedicelli

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514-773-1496
annaduncan@bellnet.ca

View Listings

Dan Lieblein

Commercial Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.971.5172
dan@imaginerealties.com

View Listings

Valérie Suissa

Residential Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.247.9169
val_suissa@hotmail.com

View Listings

Sophia Souranis

Residential Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.622.2682
sophia.souranis@gmail.com

View Listings

Joyce Goldberg

Certified Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.487.4119
imaginejoyce@gmail.com

View Listings

Nathan Elberg

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.418.6867
Elberg.realty@gmail.com

View Listings

Search our brokers listings

Contact Us

By E-Mail:

info@imaginerealties.com

By Phone:

514.483.2222

By Fax:

514.904.0448

In Person:

41 ave. Westminster North
Montreal West, H4X 1Y8

Follow Us