Contact Us
T. 514.483.2222
info@imaginerealties.com

Our Agents

Brian Benedek

Certified Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.862.4088
brian@imaginerealties.com

View Listings

Salvatore Sansalone

Certified Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.581.0241
sal@imaginerealties.com

View Listings

Catherine Gardner

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.793.5608
cgardnerimagine@gmail.com

View Listings

Charles Benedek

Residential Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.924.8787
charles@benedek.ca

View Listings

Julien Fontaine

Certified Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.578.1084
julien.imagine@gmail.com

View Listings

Christina René De Cotret

Residential Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.923.9838
christina@imaginerealties.com

View Listings

Sydney Gluss

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.827.4229
sidgluss@yahoo.ca

View Listings

George Schwalbe

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.989.5800
george.schwalbe@gmail.com

View Listings

Sophia Souranis

Residential Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.622.2682
sophia.souranis@gmail.com

View Listings

Anna Pedicelli

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.773.1496
anna.duncan@mail.com

View Listings

Beverley Byford

Chartered Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 438.871.7711
bbtransact@gmail.com

View Listings

Jade Pollack

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.577.7357
jade.imaginerealties@gmail.com

View Listings

Lisa Marsh

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.941.7130
lisahmarsh@gmail.com

View Listings

Robert Bellini

Residentiel and Commercial Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.967.9023
robert.bellini@outlook.comm

View Listings

Stewart Cartman

Real Estate Broker
Telephone: 514.880.5247
scartman@videotron.ca

View Listings

Search our brokers listings

Contact Us

By E-Mail:

info@imaginerealties.com

By Phone:

514.483.2222

By Fax:

514.904.0448

In Person:

41 ave. Westminster North
Montreal West, H4X 1Y8

Follow Us